Contact Us


TELEPHONE NUMBERS
(325 Area Code)
Administration: 674-1333
Civil: 674-1300
Communications: 674-1300, 674-1301, 738-8554

Criminal Investigations: 674-1334, 674-1332
Narcotics: 674-1335, 738-8507

Patrol: 674-1337

Records: 674-1346, 738-8545, 738-8546
CrimeTips: 674-1300, or
tips@taylorcountytexas.org
 

Warrants: 674-1348, 738-8547

E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Sheriff Ricky Bishop:
bishopr@taylorcountytexas.org
Chief Deputy David Doherty:
dohertyd@taylorcountytexas.org
Chief Jail Administrator Terrie Noret:
norett@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Captain Tim Trawick:
trawickt@taylorcountytexas.org 

Civil/CH Security/Extraditions/Transportation Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org 
CID/Narcotics Lt. Craig Griffis:
griffisc@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Angel Gonzalez:
gonzaleza@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Andre Moore:
moorea@taylorcountytexas.org 
Patrol/Training Lt. David Atkins:
atkinsd@taylorcountytexas.org
 
Civil/Extraditions/Prisoner Transportation Sgt. Cliff Griffin:
griffinc@taylorcountytexas.org
 
 
G
eneral Inquiries: sheriffsoffice@taylorcountytexas.org
  
Open Records Requests:
culpepperc@taylorcountytexas.org

PIO Sgt. Cliff Griffin:
griffinc@taylorcountytexas.org